Long time, no see, right?

It’s been nearly a year since my last update, so I should, concievably, have a lot to post, right? Well I probably do and I just can’t remember. Whatever. This is just a quick update in case anyone actually follows this.

If I had a proper kitchen, this would probably be updated frequently. But I hate my kitchen and ever since my best friend moved in, there’s even less room. But we’ll see about getting better at updating this thing. *sigh*

Life Update: No, I’m not dating anyone knew. No, I don’t have a job doing what I love, writing OR baking. Which sucks. BUT, I am moving next month from Michigan to Texas. BIG CHANGE. That’s mostly what this next month is going to focus on. I also just quit my job working midnights as a cashier at a localized to the Midwest retail store.

So expect a few updates coming – baking ones. Because I don’t have anything on the writing front which I’ve never kept updated anyway. Actually, I might return to my research for that one book that THERE is a post about. If you wanted to go look it up in archives. If I update about that, I’ll post a link then.

Until next time, toodles.

~Jessi~