This post is just going to be very short and very quick.

I apolgize for anyone who follows or likes to read my blog here, but as for  updates, here goes:

Writing – I’ve haven’t made much headway at all, at least not anything interesting to post. Although I am heading to the library for a few hours in the next few days to see if I can find out some books on Mythological creatures, you know more than the twenty pages of preliminary research I already have.

Baking – I am going to be making those cupcakes again with that absolutely delicous frosting, but with color this time, and more toppers. Hey, maybe I’ll even make a flower for the design on a few… maybe. Don’t hold me to that, I probably wont. Not that I can’t, I just… hate switching the tips out.
Also I am making a cheesecake – don’t get excited, it’s from a box. But Also I am making white chocolate chip macadamia nut cookies. They are Amy’s favorite – kind of another, sorry I made your cupcakes so late thing.

Life – So my shoulder is STILL injured, go me. And I don’t think I did too much worse with it, but I fell yesterday and I caught like half my body weight with the bad shoulder… so it’s been bugging me a little since. Which I can’t say I feel is a good thing. And my freaking job didn’t even FILE my disability leave paperwork so since October 4th, I’ve had no paycheck, THANK YOU VERY MUCH. I appreciate that fact that my bills just get to pile up. So I faxed it, and they compensate me for lost wages, because now I can’t get my benifits enrolled. Idiotic people. Although, I know exactly who to blame.

Anyway, that’s my update in a nutshell. Until next time – Jessi

